GALACTIC CANTINA on Tour - FEDCON Star Wars Special
Communicator Award (CAST) – Award ceremony
14. March 2024

FedCon 32 | Specials | GALACTIC CANTINA ON TOUR - Star Wars - Fandom Action

Star Wars is your thing? Then you’ve come to the right place!

The GALACTIC CANTINA (first presented at CCON 2023 in Stuttgart) is on tour and is also opening its doors to the galaxy far, far away in Bonn:

  • Learn all about the Mandalorian culture and its armor directly from the Mandalorian Roughnecks.
  • Be recruited into the service of the 501st Legion by the Imperial troops of the German Garrison.
  • Meet real Jedi and Rebels from the Rebel Legion’s German Base Yavin.
  • Discover new pages of Star Wars in the Jedipedia.net encyclopedia.

And above all: win great prizes related to the saga and more at our wheel of fortune for the benefit of “Ambulanter Kinder- und Jugendhospizdienst Bonn” (Ambulant Children’s and Youth Hospice Service Bonn)!

“GALACTIC CANTINA on Tour” – on the 1st floor in front of the Atrium.

And from 30.11. to 01.12. of course again at the CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2024.

 

Looking forward to your visit:

The Mandalorian Roughnecks is a Star Wars costume club recognized by Lucasfilm. In addition to our love of Star Wars, we like to combine our hobby with charity campaigns and take part in various charity events. Community is very important in our club and we accompany new members from the first idea to the finished costume – whether it’s a well-known character like Din Djarin and Sabine Wren or a self-designed costume for your own Mando hero.

The German Garrison, Germany’s largest Star Wars costume club and part of the 501st Legion, usually provides plenty of Star Wars atmosphere at conventions with elaborately crafted costumes of characters from the Empire, the First Order, the Dark Side and other rogues, villains and shady characters from the Star Wars galaxy.

The German Base Yavin (GBY) is the German group of the worldwide Star Wars costume club Rebel Legion (RL) and is one of the fan groups officially recognized by Lucasfilm. Here you can find costumes of the light side of the Force, the “good guys”, like the Jedi, Senators, Rebels and of course heroes like Leia Organa, Luke Skywalker, Chewbacca, Han Solo, Padmé Amidala, Cassian Andor or Rey.

Jedipedia.net is the largest German-language wiki on Star Wars with over 55,000 articles and almost 28,000 images on every conceivable topic from the galaxy far, far away and from behind the scenes. Under the motto “Discover Star Wars“, Jedipedia has also been active for years at conventions, with the “Database” in the Official German Star Wars Magazine and in many other collaborations.

Sources & additional links for GALACTIC CANTINA on Tour:

Mandalorian Roughnecks,

German Garrison,

German Base Yavin,

Jedipedia.net

http://www.space-store.de

Comments are closed.

GALACTIC CANTINA on Tour - FEDCON Special
FedCon 32 | Specials | Communicator Award (CAST) - Preisverleihung
Communicator Award (CAST) – Preisverleihung
14. März 2024

FedCon 32 | Specials | GALACTIC CANTINA ON TOUR - Star Wars - Fandom Action

Star Wars ist dein Ding? Dann bist du bei uns an der richtigen Adresse!

Die GALACTIC CANTINA (erstmals präsentiert auf der CCON 2023 in Stuttgart) ist auf Tour und öffnet auch in Bonn ihre Tore zur weit, weit entfernten Galaxis:

  • Lerne alles über die mandalorianische Kultur und ihre Rüstungen direkt von den Mandalorian Roughnecks.
  • Lass dich von den imperialen Truppen der German Garrison in die Dienste der 501. Legion rekrutieren.
  • Triff echte Jedi und Rebellen aus der German Base Yavin der Rebel Legion.
  • Entdecke neue Seiten von Star Wars in der Enzyklopädie von Jedipedia.net.

Und vor allem: Gewinne tolle Preise rund um die Saga und darüber hinaus an unserem Glücksrad zugunsten des Ambulanten Kinder- und Jugendhospizdienstes Bonn!

“GALACTIC CANTINA on Tour” – im 1. Stock vor dem Atrium.

Und vom 30.11. bis 01.12. natürlich wieder auf der CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART 2024.

 

Auf deinen Besuch freuen sich:

Die Mandalorian Roughnecks sind ein von Lucasfilm anerkannter Star Wars-Kostümclub. Neben der Liebe zu Star Wars verbinden wir unser Hobby gerne mit Wohltätigkeitsaktionen und nehmen an verschiedensten Charity-Events teil. Dabei wird Gemeinschaft in unserem Club groß geschrieben und wir begleiten neue Mitglieder von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Kostüm – egal, ob es ein bekannter Charakter wie Din Djarin und Sabine Wren oder ein selbst entworfenes Kostüm für euren eigenen Mando-Helden werden soll.

Die German Garrison, Deutschlands größter Star Wars-Kostümclub und Teil der 501st Legion, sorgt auf Conventions üblicherweise für reichlich Star Wars-Atmosphäre mit aufwendig gefertigten Kostümen der Charaktere des Imperiums, der Ersten Ordnung, der Dunklen Seite sowie der sonstigen Gauner, Schurken und zwielichtigen Gestalten der Star Wars-Galaxis.

Die German Base Yavin (GBY) ist die deutsche Gruppe des weltweit vertretenen Star Wars-Kostümclubs Rebel Legion (RL) und gehört zu den von Lucasfilm offiziell anerkannten Fangruppen. Bei uns findet man Kostüme der hellen Seite der Macht, der „Guten“, wie die Jedi, Senatoren, Rebellen und natürlich Helden wie Leia Organa, Luke Skywalker, Chewbacca, Han Solo, Padmé Amidala, Cassian Andor oder Rey.

Jedipedia.net ist das größte deutschsprachige Wiki zu Star Wars mit über 55.000 Artikeln und knapp 28.000 Bildern zu allen erdenklichen Themen der weit, weit entfernten Galaxis und aus dem Bereich „Hinter den Kulissen“. Unter dem Motto „Entdecke Star Wars“ ist die Jedipedia zudem seit Jahren auf Conventions, mit der „Database“ im Offiziellen Star Wars Magazin und bei vielen weiteren Kooperationen aktiv.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu GALACTIC CANTINA on Tour:

Mandalorian Roughnecks,

German Garrison,

German Base Yavin,

Jedipedia.net

https://www.journal-of-the-whills.de/

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.