Julian Glover in Bonn | FEDCON - meet him at our event!
FedCon 30 | Stargast | Michael Carter (Bib Fortuna)
Michael Carter
2. March 2022
FedCon 30 | Stargast | Richard Brake (Valin Hess)
Richard Brake
2. March 2022

FedCon 30 | Stargast | Julian Glover (General Veers)

From the classic Star Wars trilogy, a representative of the Empire, General Veers, joins the lineup of the FedCon 30 guest list. English actor Julian Glover took on this role in The Empire Strikes Back. The London-born actor is also well known to many fans as Walter Donovan from Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.

FedCon 30 | Stargast | Julian Glover Video-Botschaft

Video message from Julian Glover

A look at Julian Glover’s filmography quickly makes it clear that the actor has been successful in the business for many decades and has been involved in many well-known films and series. Among them, for example, in James Bond 007: For Your Eyes Only alongside Roger Moore or as Grand Maester Pycelle in the fantasy series Game of Thrones. A trip to the magical world of Hogwarts is also not to be missed. In Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, he lent his distinctive voice to the spider Aragog.

After training as an actor, Julian Glover became a member of the Royal Shakespeare Company, among others, and appeared in numerous stage plays as early as the 1950s. It is a great pleasure for us to welcome the likeable actor at FedCon 31. In addition to vouchers for autographs and the photo session, you can also secure an exclusive “Meet & Greet” with Glover in the Ticket-Shop.

Appearance: On all convention days
Autograph: EUR 30,00  -  Photosession: EUR 35,00
Meet & Greet: EUR 149,00

Autographs and Photosessions are not included in the entry ticket. Appearance of actors are subject to work commitment. Autograph sessions are usually held on Saturday and Sunday only. When purchasing photosession tickets online, please inform in advance when the respective photo sessions are scheduled for the respective guest (program is online about 8 weeks before the start of the convention).


Order your ticket here   

Sources & additional links for Julian Glover:

Wikipedia, IMDb

https://www.journal-of-the-whills.de/

Comments are closed.

Julian Glover in Bonn | FEDCON - Triff ihn auf unserem Event!
FedCon 30 | Stargast | Richard Brake (Valin Hess)
Richard Brake
2. März 2022
FedCon 30 | Stargast | Ian Alexander
Ian Alexander
15. März 2022

FedCon 30 | Stargast | Julian Glover (General Veers)

Aus der klassischen Star Wars-Trilogie gesellt sich mit General Veers ein Vertreter des Imperiums zum Aufgebot der FedCon 30-Gästeliste. Der englische Schauspieler Julian Glover übernahm diese Rolle in Das Imperium schlägt zurück. Vielen Fans ist der in London geborene Darsteller auch als Walter Donovan aus Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug bestens bekannt.

FedCon 30 | Stargast | Julian Glover Video-Botschaft

Ein Blick auf die Filmographie von Julian Glover macht schnell klar, dass der Schauspieler seit vielen Jahrzehnten erfolgreich im Geschäft ist und bei vielen bekannten Filmen und Serien mit von der Partie war. Darunter z. B. in James Bond 007: In tödlicher Mission an der Seite von Roger Moore oder als Großmaester Pycelle in der Fantasy-Serie Game of Thrones. Auch ein Ausflug in die magische Welt von Hogwarts darf dabei nicht fehlen. In Harry Potter und die Kammer des Schreckens verlieh er der Spinne Aragog seine markante Stimme.

Julian Glover wurde nach seiner Ausbildung zum Schauspieler u. a. Mitglied der Royal Shakespeare Company und trat bereits in den 1950er Jahren in zahlreichen Bühnenstücken auf. Es ist uns eine große Freude, den sympathischen Darsteller auf der FedCon 31 begrüßen zu dürfen. Neben Gutscheinen für Autogramme und die Fotosession kannst du dir auch ein exklusives „Meet & Greet“ mit Glover im Ticket-Shop sichern.

Anwesend: An allen Con-Tagen
Autogramm: EUR 30,00  -  Fotosession: EUR 35,00
Meet & Greet: EUR 149,00

Autogramme und Fotosessions sind nicht im Eintritt enthalten. Auftritte von Schauspielern können bei Drehverpflichtungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Autogrammstunden finden in der Regel nur Samstag und Sonntag statt. Beim Online-Kauf von Photosession Tickets bitte vorher informieren, wann die jeweiligen Photosessions für den jeweiligen Star angesetzt sind (Programm ist ca. 8 Wochen vor Conventionbeginn online).


Bestelle hier dein Ticket   

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Julian Glover:

Wikipedia, IMDb

http://www.space-store.de

Comments are closed.