Home | FEDCON - Meet your Science Fiction Stars

FedCon – Meet your Science Fiction Stars

FedCon 29 - from October 22nd 'till 24th 2021 you have the unique opportunity to meet you favourite stars from sci-fi movies and TV series in the Maritim Hotel Bonn. Four days full of Starguests, Autographs, Photo Shoots, Lectures, Workshops, Cosplayer, like-minded people, actions, parties, merchandise - just four days of fun - do not miss out! Take your lightsaber or the communicator and beam yourself into the fantastic world of FedCon.

IMPORTANT INFO FROM 10.09.2021
Dear con participants,

the preparations for our October events are in the hot phase. Both dates have been fixed for a long time (MagicCon 4 from 15.10. - 17.10.2021, announcement in August 2020 / FedCon 29 from 22.10. - 24.10.2021, announcement in May 2021) and we are happy to finally get going again.

Even if these events are still marked by the effects of the pandemic (among other things, according to the current status, masks are mandatory when standing in line and everywhere where the required minimum distance can not be maintained), the upcoming implementation is nevertheless a hopeful step back to normality.

Fees and flights for our guest stars have already been paid and the necessary deposits have also been made for the booked rooms at the Maritim Hotel Bonn. In these special times, such financial advance payments represent an even greater feat of strength than usual. All ticket and voucher orders (autographs, photo session, Meet&Greets) that have been made so far are also recorded in the system and we are in permanent exchange with the responsible authorities regarding the hygiene concept that has been approved in the meantime and current developments.

In short, MagicCon 4 and FedCon 29 are on the home stretch!

We therefore ask for your understanding that from now on ticket cancellations, voucher requests as well as rebooking requests for our events in 2022 can no longer be carried out. This would endanger the planning security and the financing of both events to a great extent.

With this in mind, we are looking forward to the long-awaited return of MagicCon and FedCon together with you!
The Tickets as well as currently available Autograph, Photo and "Meet&Greet" Session vouchers are available in the Ticket-Shop. We look forward to welcoming you to a very special science fiction event.


FedCon Impressions

Our new video clip for FedCon has been just released. Have fun watching it.

Latest news

4. October 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Jewel Staite

Jewel Staite

Jewel Staite can look back on a wealth of experience with travels through the vastness of space and her roles in Stargate Atlantis and Firefly will […]
8. September 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Joe Flanigan

Joe Flanigan

Now nothing stands in the way of a successful Stargate: Atlantis mission at FedCon 29, as the SG team has gained another important member in Bonn […]
7. September 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | David Nykl

David Nykl

Even though our FedCon 29 star guest David Nykl in his role as Dr. Radek Zelenka in Stargate: Atlantis has a well-founded aversion to Stargate travel […]
6. September 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Paul McGillion

Paul McGillion

Medical care at FedCon 29 is assured, as Paul McGillion from Stargate: Atlantis has announced his visit to the Maritim Hotel Bonn. In the first three […]
5. September 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Rachell Luttrell

Rachel Luttrell

Stargate: Atlantis fans and all those who still want to be fans can look forward to Rachel Luttrell, who is expected to be a star guest […]
28. August 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Claudia Christian

Claudia Christian

With Claudia Christian you can expect high attendance from the cult series Babylon 5 at FedCon 29. Born in Glendale, California, the actress impersonated Commander Susan […]

http://www.space-store.de
  • MagicCon 4
  • CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART
1 / 2

Home | FEDCON - Triff deine Science Fiction Stars

FedCon – Triff deine Science Fiction Stars

FedCon – triff vom 22. bis 24. Oktober 2021 im Maritim Hotel Bonn deine Lieblingsstars aus den verschiedensten Science Fiction Serien und Filmen. Drei Tage voller Stargäste, Autogramme, Fotoshoots, Vorträge, Workshops, Cosplayer, Gleichgesinnte, Aktionen, Partys, Merchandise – einfach drei Tage voller Spaß – lass dir das nicht entgehen! Pack dein Lichtschwert oder den Communicator ein und beame dich in die fantastische Welt der FedCon.

WICHTIGE INFO VOM 10.09.2021

Liebe/r Conteilnehmer/innen,

die Vorbereitungen für unsere Oktober-Events befinden sich in der heißen Phase. Beide Termine stehen seit langem fest (MagicCon 4 vom 15.10. – 17.10.2021, Bekanntgabe im August 2020 / FedCon 29 vom 22.10. – 24.10.2021, Bekanntgabe im Mai 2021) und wir freuen uns, endlich wieder durchstarten zu können.

Auch wenn diese Veranstaltungen noch von den Auswirkungen der Pandemie geprägt sind (u. a. nach derzeitigem Stand Maskenpflicht beim Schlange stehen und überall da, wo der erforderliche Mindestabstand nicht eingehalten werden kann), ist die bevorstehende Durchführung dennoch ein hoffungsvoller Schritt zurück in die Normalität.

Gagen und Flüge für unsere Gaststars wurden bereits bezahlt und auch bei den gebuchten Zimmern im Maritim Hotel Bonn sind die erforderlichen Anzahlungen erfolgt. In diesen besonderen Zeiten stellen derartige finanziellen Vorleistungen einen noch gewaltigeren Kraftakt als sonst dar. Auch alle bisher erfolgten Ticket- sowie Gutschein-Bestellungen (Autogramme, Fotosession, Meet&Greets) sind im System erfasst und in Bezug auf das mittlerweile genehmigte Hygienekonzept und aktuellen Entwicklungen stehen wir mit den zuständigen Behörden im permanenten Austausch.

Kurzum, MagicCon 4 und FedCon 29 befinden sich auf ganzer Linie auf der Zielgeraden!

Wir bitten daher um Verständnis, dass ab sofort Ticket-Stornierungen, Gutscheinanfragen sowie Umbuchungswünsche auf unsere Events in 2022 nicht mehr ausgeführt werden können. Dies würde die Planungssicherheit und die Finanzierung beider Events in hohem Maße gefährden.

In diesem Sinne fiebern wir mit euch gemeinsam der heiß ersehnten Rückkehr von MagicCon und FedCon entgegen!


Die Tickets sowie auch bereits aktuell verfügbare Autogramm-, Fotosession- und "Meet&Greet"-Gutscheine sind im Ticket-Shop erhältlich. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich zu einem ganz besonderen Science-Fiction-Event begrüßen zu dürfen.

FedCon Impressions

Unser neues Imagevideo für die FedCon ist fertig geworden. Viel Spaß beim genießen.

Ankündigungen

6. September 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Paul McGillion

Paul McGillion

Die medizinische Versorgung auf der FedCon 29 ist gesichert, denn Paul McGillion aus Stargate Atlantis hat sich zu einem Besuch im Maritim Hotel Bonn angekündigt. In […]
5. September 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Rachell Luttrell

Rachel Luttrell

Stargate Atlantis-Fans und all jene, die es noch werden wollen, dürfen sich auf Rachel Luttrell freuen, die als Stargast auf der FedCon 29 erwartet wird. In […]
28. August 2019
FedCon 29 | Stargast | Claudia Christian

Claudia Christian

Mit Claudia Christian erwartet dich hoher Besuch aus der Kult-Serie Babylon 5 auf der FedCon 29. Die in Glendale, Kalifornien geborene Schauspielerin verkörperte in einer Hauptrolle […]

https://www.insidermagazin.eu/
  • MagicCon 4
  • CCON | COMIC CON STUTTGART
1 / 2