FedCon 28 | Stargast | Anthony Daniels

FedCon 28 | Stargast | Anthony Daniels

It is a forceful pleasure for us to welcome Anthony Daniels, the man at FedCon 28 who helped the most famous droid in film history to his unique character traits. More precisely, our cult “golden boy” from the Star Wars saga: C-3PO!

Before the Salisbury (Wiltshire, England) born actor really breathed life into his humanoid robot colleague, he gained valuable experience as a theatre actor. And that Daniels feels really comfortable on the stages of this world, he proves again and again with his entertaining and extremely entertaining appearances on conventions etc..

Anthony Daniels is the only actor in all nine episodes of the Skywalker saga and has taken on the role of the incomparable C-3PO (in costume and often in speaking roles) in other productions such as Star Wars Radio Drama, the Droids cartoon series, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Wars Rebels, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story or in The Lego Movie. In Attack of the Clones and Revenge of the Sith, you can also discover him in live action cameos.

It’s always a great pleasure to experience the eloquent Englishman Anthony Daniels live, and you can already secure this experience with a ticket from the Ticket-Shop at FedCon.

Important info: The autgram sale takes place exclusively at Anthony Daniels’ booth and is not possible in advance via the Ticket-Shop. Vouchers for the photo session can of course be purchased online.

Anthony Daniels already signs autographs in the morning hours at his booth on the first floor (in the atrium). Just drop by.

Appearance: On all convention days
Autograph: EUR 40,00  -  Photosession: EUR 45,00

Autographs and Photosessions are not included in the entry ticket. Appearance of actors are subject to work commitment. Autograph sessions are usually held on Saturday and Sunday only. When purchasing photosession tickets online, please inform in advance when the respective photo sessions are scheduled for the respective guest (program is online about 8 weeks before the start of the convention).


Order your ticket here   Order an autograph via Send-in-Service

FedCon Send-In
You are not able to join FedCon, you are too busy or on vacation, but although you wanna get an autograph of your beloved actor? For that we invented our Send-in-Service. In our nerd shop - The Space Store - you can either order a standard autograph on a high-gloss photo, or you can send us your item (photo, poster, book, DVD, etc.) and we will have it signed by the star at the event.

Sources & additional links for Anthony Daniels:

Wikipedia, IMDb, Twitter, Twitter (Star Wars)

Comments are closed.

FedCon 28 | Stargast | Anthony Daniels

FedCon 28 | Stargast | Anthony Daniels

Es ist uns eine machtvolle Freude, mit Anthony Daniels den Mann auf der FedCon 28 begrüßen zu dürfen, der dem wohl bekanntesten Droiden der Filmgeschichte zu seinen einzigartigen Charaktereigenschaften verhalf. Präziser gesagt, unserem kultigen „Goldjungen“ aus der Star Wars-Saga: C-3PO!

Bevor der in Salisbury (Wiltshire, England) geborene Schauspieler dem humanoiden Roboterkollegen so richtig Leben einhauchte, sammelte er wertvolle Erfahrungen als Theaterschauspieler. Und dass sich Daniels auf den Bühnen dieser Welt richtig wohl fühlt, stellt er immer wieder bei seinen kurzweiligen und äußerst unterhaltsamen Auftritten auf Conventions etc. unter Beweis.

Anthony Daniels ist als einziger Darsteller bei allen neun Episoden der Skywalker-Saga mit dabei und übernahm die Rolle des unvergleichlichen C-3PO (im Kostüm sowie oft auch in Sprechrollen) in weiteren Produktionen wie dem Star Wars Radio Drama, der Droids-Zeichentrickserie, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Wars Rebels, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story oder auch in The Lego Movie. In Angriff der Klonkrieger und Die Rache der Sith kann man ihn zudem in Live-Action-Kameos entdecken.

Es ist immer wieder ein großes Vergnügen, den wortstarken Engländer Anthony Daniels live zu erleben und du kannst dir mit einem Ticket aus dem Ticket-Shop dieses Erlebnis auf der FedCon bereits jetzt sichern.

Wichtige Info: Der Autgrammverkauf findet ausschließlich am Stand von Anthony Daniels statt und ist nicht vorab über den Ticket-Shop möglich. Gutscheine für die Photosession können aber selbstverständlich online erworben werden.

Anwesend: An allen Con-Tagen
Autogramm: EUR 40,00  -  Fotosession: EUR 45,00

Autogramme und Fotosessions sind nicht im Eintritt enthalten. Auftritte von Schauspielern können bei Drehverpflichtungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Autogrammstunden finden in der Regel nur Samstag und Sonntag statt. Beim Online-Kauf von Photosession Tickets bitte vorher informieren, wann die jeweiligen Photosessions für den jeweiligen Star angesetzt sind (Programm ist ca. 8 Wochen vor Conventionbeginn online).


Bestelle hier dein Ticket   Bestelle ein Autogramm über den Send-in-Service

FedCon Send-In
Du kannst nicht zur FedCon kommen, du bist geschäftlich verhindert oder im Urlaub, möchtest aber trotzdem von deinem Lieblingsstar ein Autogramm haben? Genau dafür haben wir einen Send-in-Service ins Leben gerufen. In unserem Nerd-Shop kannst du dir entweder ein Standardautogramm auf einem Hochglanzfoto sichern oder du schickst uns deine Vorlage (Foto, Poster, Buch, DVD, usw.) zu, und wir lassen es für dich auf der FedCon von dem Star unterschreiben.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Anthony Daniels:

Wikipedia, IMDb, Twitter, Twitter (Star Wars)

http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.