Sci-Fi Friends
14. December 2019
LED Saberfighting
14. February 2020

FedCon 29 | Specials | Trailer Battle | mit Claudia und Steffen

At FedCon 29, Claudia Kern and Steffen Volkmer will present you the best, strangest, sometimes even worst trailers they have found on the net. Vote and crown the winner of the Trailer Battle!

Hm, what else? Well, trailers, for all of you who don’t know, these are short cuts, mostly with music, in which half of the film is revealed, and which therefore shouldn’t be watched all the time. But some of them are really good, which puts you in a difficult position. To watch or not to watch, that is the question here? The danger of confusion with truck trailers or trailer settlements is really high, so if you expect a camping fair or a monster truck show you might be disappointed.  Even very likely disappointed. But if you want to see trailers for movies and series, you are at the right place.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

ATTENTION: Participation from 18 years on!

Lecturer: Steffen Volkmer, Claudia Kern
Duration: 60 min  -  The Lecture will be held in: german and english
659 characters? What should I write? So the same as always in the text. And how's it going, whoever's reading this? Much stress? Good weather? Bad weather? What did you have for lunch? Whoa, only 212 characters. This is gonna be tough.

Well, I saw Dracula. It was pretty cool, but the last episode was already... weird. I would've liked it better the other way. Unfortunately I didn't think Star Wars was so cool. Irishman was cool, but with 3,5 hours about as long as this text. 490 characters. Okay, what else? I'm really excited about Picard, and you, unknown person? Can we talk about it on FedCon or the MagicCon. Yay, I made it!

Comments are closed.

FedCon 29 | Specials | Sci-Fi Friends
Sci-Fi Friends
14. Dezember 2019
FedCon 29 | Specials | LED Saberfighting
LED Saberfighting
14. Februar 2020
FedCon 29 | Specials | Trailer Battle | mit Claudia und Steffen

FedCon 29 | Specials | Trailer Battle | mit Claudia und Steffen

Claudia Kern und Steffen Volkmer stellen euch auf der FedCon 29 die besten, seltsamsten, manchmal auch schlechtesten Trailer vor, die sie im Netz gefunden haben. Stimmt ab und krönt den Sieger oder die Siegerin der Trailer Battle!

Hm, was noch? Also, Trailer, für alle, die das nicht wissen, sind diese kurzen Zusammenschnitte, meistens mit Musik, in denen der halbe Film verraten wird, und die man deshalb nicht immer anschauen sollte. Manche sind aber echt gut, was einen in eine schwierige Lage bringt. Gucken oder nicht gucken, das ist hier die Frage? Die Verwechslungsgefahr mit LKW-Trailern oder Trailer-Siedlungen ist echt hoch, wer also eine Campingmesse erwartet oder eine Monstertrick-Show wird möglicherweise enttäuscht.  Sogar sehr wahrscheinlich enttäuscht. Aber wenn ihr Trailer zu Filmen und Serien sehen wollt, dann seid ihr am richtigen Ort.

Wir freuen uns auf euch!

ACHTUNG: Teilnahme ab 18 Jahren!

Vortragende/r: Steffen Volkmer, Claudia Kern
Dauer: 60 min  -  Vortrag findet statt in: Deutsch und Englisch
659 Zeichen? Was soll ich denn da schreiben? Also das gleiche wie immer in den Text. Und wie geht's so, wer immer das gerade liest? Viel Stress? Gutes Wetter? Schlechtes Wetter? Was gab's zum Mittagessen? Boah, erst 212 Zeichen. Das wird echt schwer.

Also, ich hab Dracula gesehen. War ganz cool, aber die letzte Folge war schon ... strange. Hätte ich anders besser gefunden. Star Wars fand ich leider nicht so geil. Irishman war cool, aber mit 3,5 Stunden ungefähr so lang wie dieser Text. 490 Zeichen. Okay, was noch? Ich bin echt gespannt auf Picard, und du, unbekannte Person? Können wir ja auf der FedCon drüber reden, oder auf der MagicCon. Yay, geschafft!
https://www.insidermagazin.eu/

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.