CastBlast @ FedCon 29
19. November 2019
Evil Cyborg Sea Monsters
28. November 2019

FedCon 29 | Specials | Nerd-Quiz @ FedCon 29 @ by Nerdizismus.de

The original is back! Nerdy questions and nerdy heads! Nerdizism is back and plays the famous Nerd Quiz

Stars, cosplayers and fans test their knowledge in 3 tricky rounds with nerdy questions, weird audio clips and strange film snippets from your science fiction films and series. In this exciting quiz show you can see who is a true fan and master of their trade off the couch – and who overestimates themselves beyond measure! Here it is guessed and booked that Sheldon Cooper would turn pale with envy! The quiz for know-it-alls and those who want to be, presented on stage by Chris and Michael.

If you would like to compete as a team of 2, you are cordially invited to apply to us via the linked social media channels or the website. Tell us why you think you can call yourself King of the Nerds and climb the Nerd Throne. We are looking forward to your meaningful application.

As a podcast for nerd topics we are since beginning of 2015 under www.nerdizismus.de, as well as on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter online active and present. In currently 7 podcast formats with more than 150 episodes Chris, Michael and Anja discuss with numerous guests, like “Bernd, das Brot” creator Tommy Krappweis, bestseller author Andreas Eschbach, dubbing legend Hans-Georg Panzcak, cosplayer Liechee Cosplay or game expert Andreas Garbe from ZDF, lively and passionately about everything that touches nerds.

And in our Nerdplay series Lea, Yvanna and Jenny from Hipster Fangirl Fashion bring everything around Cosplay &. Co. to inquisitive listeners. From Star Wars to Star Trek, from DC to Marvel, from Cosplay to Games, the nerdicists talk their way into the heart of the German nerd community.

Sources & additional links for Nerd-Quiz @ FedCon 29:

Website, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram

http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner

Comments are closed.

FedCon 29 | Specials | CastBlast @ FedCon 29 @ by Nerdizismus.de
CastBlast @ FedCon 29
19. November 2019
FedCon 29 | Specials | Evil Cyborg Sea Monsters | by Mike Capozzola
Evil Cyborg Sea Monsters
28. November 2019
FedCon 29 | Specials | Nerd-Quiz @ FedCon 29 @ by Nerdizismus.de

FedCon 29 | Specials | Nerd-Quiz @ FedCon 29 @ by Nerdizismus.de

Das Original ist wieder da! Nerdige Fragen und nerdige Köpfe! Nerdizismus ist zurück und spielt das berühmte Nerd-Quiz

Stars, Cosplayer und Fans testen in 3 kniffligen Runden ihr Wissen mit nerdigen Fragen, schrägen Audioclips und seltsamen Filmschnipseln aus euren Lieblings-SciFi-Filmen und -Serien. In dieser spannenden Quiz-Show zeigt sich, wer auch abseits der Couch ein wahrer Fan und Meister seines Faches ist – und wer sich maßlos selbst überschätzt! Hier wird geraten und gebuzzert, dass Sheldon Cooper vor Neid erblassen würde! Das Quiz für Besserwisser und solche die es werden wollen, auf der Bühne präsentiert von Chris und Michael.

Wer als 2er-Team antreten möchte, der ist herzlich eingeladen sich bei uns über die verlinkten Social-Media-Kanäle oder die Website zu bewerben. Schreibt uns, warum gerade ihr der Meinung seid, sich König der Nerds nennen zu dürfen und den Nerd-Thron zu besteigen. Wir freuen uns auf eure aussagekräftige Bewerbung.

Als Podcast für Nerdthemen sind wir seit Anfang 2015 unter www.nerdizismus.de, sowie auf Facebook, Instagram und Twitter online aktiv und präsent. In aktuell 7 Podcast-Formaten mit bisher über 150 Folgen diskutieren Chris, Michael und Anja mit zahlreichen Gästen, wie dem “Bernd, das Brot”-Erfinder Tommy Krappweis, Bestsellerautor Andreas Eschbach, Synchronlegende Hans-Georg Panzcak, der Cosplayerin Liechee Cosplay oder dem Game-Experten Andreas Garbe vom ZDF, lebhaft und leidenschaftlich über alles, was Nerds berührt.

Und in unserer Nerdplay-Reihe bringen Lea, Yvanna und Jenny von Hipster Fangirl Fashion alles rund um Cosplay &. Co. an wissbegierige Hörerohren. Von Star Wars bis Star Trek, von DC bis Marvel, von Cosplay bis zu Games, reden sich die Nerdizisten ins Herz der deutschen Nerdcommunity.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Nerd-Quiz @ FedCon 29:

Website, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.