FedCon 27 | Stargast | Tricia Helfer
Tricia Helfer
11. January 2018
FedCon 2018 | Exklusiver BSG-Reunion Gruppen-Photoshoot
BSG Reunion Group Photo Shoot
12. January 2018
FedCon 2018 | Exklusiver BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket

FedCon 2018 | Exklusiver BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket

On the occasion of the 40th anniversary of Battlestar Galactica‘s 40th anniversary, FedCon 2018 offers you an extremely exclusive collector’s special with the “BSG Reunion Autograph Package”, which you should not miss as a fan of the popular SF series.

At a special price of 350 Euro you will get your personal autograph from all Battlestar Galactica star guests present at the upcoming FedCon. Currently, there are a total of 14 signature souvenirs at a really great price.

And that’s not all. As a special extra we will give you a valuable Alu-Dibond (a photo that is artfully mounted on a thin aluminium plate). The approx. 60 x 40 cm large collector’s item shows a beautiful group photo with the Battlestar Galactica cast (see picture below) and will be presented to you in Bonn.

The big “BSG Reunion Autograph Package” incl. the Alu-Dibond can be found here at the Ticket-Shop of FedCon.

FedCon 2018 | Exklusives BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket | Alu-Dibond

FedCon 27 | Stargast | Tricia Helfer
Tricia Helfer
11. Januar 2018
FedCon 2018 | Exklusiver BSG-Reunion Gruppen-Photoshoot
BSG-Reunion Gruppenfotoshoot
12. Januar 2018
FedCon 2018 | Exklusiver BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket

FedCon 2018 | Exklusiver BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket

Aus Anlass des vierzigjährigen Battlestar Galactica-Jubiläums bietet dir die FedCon 2018 mit dem „BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket“ ein äußerst exklusives Sammler-Special, das du dir als Fan der populären SF-Serie keinesfalls entgehen lassen solltest.

Zum Supersonderpreis von 350 Euro erhälst du von allen, auf der kommenden FedCon anwesenden, Battlestar Galactica-Stargästen dein persönliches Autogramm. Aktuell sind das also insgesamt 14 Unterschriften-Souvenirs zum richtig attraktiven Zugreifpreis.

Und damit noch nicht genug. Als besonderes Extra schenken wir dir obendrauf ein wertvolles Alu-Dibond (ein Foto, das kunstvoll auf eine dünne Aluminium-Platte aufgezogen wird). Das ca. 60 x 40 cm große Sammlerstück zeigt ein schönes Gruppenfoto mit dem Battlestar Galactica-Cast (siehe Abbildung) und wird dir vor Ort in Bonn überreicht.

Das große „BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket“ inkl. des Alu-Dibonds kannst du dir gleich hier im Ticket-Shop der FedCon sichern.

FedCon 2018 | Exklusives BSG-Reunion Autogrammpaket | Alu-Dibond

http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner